Ugghh – Back To The GYM Tonight!

1_gymEmpty

I so love ME and my own  journey in this weight loss process! I have been FIGHTING to get my last 25 off of me for a few months now. I got comfy with my size 6 and 8 clothes and now I had to buy a size 10 dress and it SCARED ME INTO DOING RIGHT!!!! LOL

Ugghhhhh….swear, it is like I think that the more that I assumed that all is well, the lazier that it made me…..

Before, I had a method of going to the gym 4 days a week and it was not a fight at all…now – making myself try to turn into a GYM RAT has me a tad bit nervous.

Why is it that women are SO MUCH MORE VOCAL about their weight and appearance than men? Trust me, I do know a great deal of men who primp and press MORE than me and sadly to say BETTER than me –

However, unless they are into same-sex relationships….. men do not make a big fuss about it like us…

I guess that this the calm before the storm…before I get my butt back into the gym…… I will be going in another hour and try to get my spunk and regime back together….

This photo is from 2 weeks ago & I desperately need to shed 25 pounds… you dont see what I know is there! LOL

wpid-IMG_20130304_080729.jpg

please pray my strength…..I  am so serious I feel soo UN-MOTIVATED right now… Oka, chat in the morning!

