Friday’s Inspirational Tip

image

Hey!!

Ever hear people say things like…….. Life Sucks or that they hate their life?

Well, for people who feel like this, should really learn to absorb the life that they have now……NO matter how bad they think that it is!

### DISCLAIMER
I am not talking about hating your life if you are experiencing sex trades, human trafficking, molestation etc..etc..etc..

I put that disclaimer in here because there are a great deal of times people will NOT write on my blog to comment but trust me…… My email bin stays FULL EVERYDAY! !! LOL

#Anyway back to Life!!!

image

Why not appreciate the gift of life that you are allowed to partake in everytime that you wake up each day?

There is a large amount of people who are #DEAD# that would LOVE to switch places with the LIFE that you are complaining about daily!

