A Job That YOU Choose

image

Raising children is one of the hardest, stressful, emotionally challenging, roller coaster, up and down, highs and lows experience that you could CHOOSE to embark upon on!

Ummm…..but it has the capability to be the MOST rewarding job that you can have….

image

Trying to rear them with good morals, ethics, stances, principles, values and compassion can make you wonder why no one ever forewarned you of how impossible some of these tasks could actually be!

image

It does have it’s pro’s and con’s like everything else else in life but it can be worth your time, emotions AND finances! LOL

Especially when your kids turn out even HALF of what you would like, so when they are far exceeding your desires for them… You are surely on #Cloud9

2 Comments

  1. I had my daughter at the age of 19. I can’t say it has been easy raising her all alone, but seeing her grow up to be a respectful, kind person she has become is the most rewarding “job” in the world. I can rest easy knowing that she is on the right path in her life. Part time military service with goals of becoming a police officer. I can relate to you in so many ways.

    • Raising kids is indeed a super major job!!!

      I mean seriously, I have twins who are almost 20 and it has been like ummmm….!!@$/&*??#^#^@& since they have been 12 1/2…. LOL and Uggghhh!!!

      Im STILL trusting God will allow me to see the day when they act as they were intended to be.
      Now my almost 11 year old is utterly a little shy of amazing, he is a boy and does his little stuff but #nothing at all major!

Comments are closed.