Observation –

image

It is essential to know that to be a happy person, a happy family, a happy society, it is very crucial to have a good heart, that is very crucial. We all must find peace from within so that we can love one another effectively as God created us to do so. Peace is not just the absence of violence but the manifestation of human compassion.

So with that being said… it is VERY VITAL of the role FATHER in any given relationship with his child. Some have to be taught how to do and be things in life but also have the DESIRE to want to “do and do better” in all aspects. Do I feel that my son loves his father? Absolutely…. Do I feel that his father loves him? Absolutely…. Do I want things to be better between them? Absolutely….

I am praying earnestly that this is a beginning of something CONSISTENT AND AMAZING with the reconciliation of my son and his father coming together. ( for the 99th time ) This time around would make it a solid 100 and I have HIGH HOPES for this relationship to form and grow beautifully and it would become and REMAIN pleasing to The Lord.

wpid-20130329_190124.jpg

I do not want my son’s father “to take his turn” so to speak, I do not “want a break” so to speak BUT I just want his father just simply “to do his part”…. and remain CONSISTENT with love, compassion, understanding, availability etc..etc..etc.. and all that GOOD stuff that comes along with being a present parent. His father does has it in him – ……

I look at it like a descent guy who has really lost his way……. and maybe he just misplaced the ACTIVATION BUTTON!!! I am praying that little space where ever that button  is hidden becomes activated and stays ON! I have faith so I do believe it shall happen! When, I do not know….. but I do trust and believe that it will come and my son will indeed be glad about it!!!

Pray my strength in The Lord……. Pray my son’s strength in The Lord!

P.S. I am so serious about this topic!

