Helping Self...

Ugghhh!

image

Ummm….. yeah  – lately I have been very irritated and there a thousands reasons why!!!

I honestly do not even think that there is  ENOUGH  blog space on the internet for me to share!!

Yesterday and today have been very testy for me……..  I mean sometimes I am feeling just a tad bit out of it…. UGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH, Do you hear me? Can you see me? Do you feel sorry for me? Do you want to help me? LOL

My first name MUST be Miss No Coleman for a few months until I am able to breathe……. Yeah, im ranting and raving but I will be okay….

Even an ENCOURAGER needs to be ENCOURAGED at times…. and this is MY MOMENT that I am trying to encouraging myself and it starts with telling everyone NO…..for a little while!  (so serious )…..

Nonetheless, this too shall pass and I will continue finding ways to maintain my peace and happiness….

