Uncategorized

Hilarious

image

Hmmmmm…..Where do I start since this ia one of the VERY FEW posts that I will do in regards to me and kids having fun  and sharing the same space!! I’m soooo super duper serious.

Kids are funny….and ones with personality are even funnier!!! Or how about the fact that to be totally BRUTALLY HONEST, I have never been a huge fan of “kids”……

image

There are plenty of times that I do not get enough rest, play time, crack a joke or let alone a smile….

image

But when my other family comes to vissit…. Having my little niece comes to my house to visit… she is soooo cute and sassy that she makes me act silly REGARDLESS how crazy and NOT put together that I may look!!!!!!

image

Kids say and do the funniest and certainly most innocent as well as innovative things while they are 5 years old and YOUNGER!!! ( Lol)

image

Nonetheless,  my family is great and my brother is soooo Awesome,  he has always looked out for me and I give him and Nicole mahor kuddos!!!

They both rock so well!!

