Ministry

Random – on America

image

America, a place founded on the statues of God now saying the wrong is right and the right is wrong…and we wonder why our cities are being bombed by terrorist, pure acts of evil. Storms take homes and lives. Unexplained explosions and rumors of wars.

We have said in our heart we don’t need God, we’ll set our own rules so the measure of His protection has been compromised. Yet He has not left us fully because of his love, compassion and mercy, but imagined a place where they have said again I will serve the Lord, imagine a place then that has a Savior.

◄ 2 Chronicles 7:14 ►
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land

