Inspiration

Thanking God – “that’s all”…

image

Thank you oh God for waking me up in my right mind and with my body functioning Properly! I Repent for any sins committed knowingly and unknowingly! I Thank you oh God for being My Everything on today! Thank you oh God Loading me with Benefits!

Thank you oh God that all POWER is in your hands! Thank you oh God that I’m Saved, Sanctified and Filled with the Precious Gift of the Holy Spirit! Thank you oh God that Every crooked path is now straight in Jesus Mighty name! Thank you oh God for defeating satan on the Cross over 4,000 yrs ago!

 Thank you for the Blood of Jesus that Covers me and my Family and hides us from the evil one! I Thank you oh God for FAVOR!!! TODAY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME! I Thank you oh God that my Territory is Enlarged THIS DAY! For Your Glory God!

I Thank you oh God for SUPERNATURAL MIRACLES TODAY!!! In the Mighty Name of Jesus! I Thank you Mighty God for VICTORY OVER EVERY SITUATION AND CIRCUMSTANCE in Jesus Mighty name!

