Life and YOU –

BKuClZ7CIAAfmsx

So!! With that being said –  I celebrate myself, and sing myself……. It’s not your job to like me – it’s mine! Love brings you
face to face with your self. It’s impossible to love another if you cannot love yourself.

He who is in love with himself has at least this advantage – he won’t meet many rivals……. He that falls in love with himself will
have no rivals…… I don’t want to RIVAL FROM WITHIN!!!  ……..   Living life without self-courtship has a high cost. We risk losing our sensuality, our senses, precious moments with those we love, our smile, and our joy. When we romance ourselves, it prepares a fertile garden for a profusion of love to bloom in all areas of our lives. We regain passion and now becomes a moment not to be
missed!

Imagine when you look in the mirror that  the face looking back at you is someone you truly love. Just imagine. People often say that “beauty is in the eye of the beholder,” and I say that the most liberating thing about beauty is realizing that you are the beholder.
image

This empowers us to find beauty in places where others have not dared to look, including inside ourselves. We have nothing to lose by trusting the infinite power of the Self, except the bondage of our own ignorance. My primary relationship is with myself all others are mirrors of it. As I learn to love myself EVEN MORE, I automatically receive the love and appreciation that I want from others. If I am committed to myself and to living my truth, I will attract others with equal commitment. My willingness to be HONEST with my own deep feelings creates the space for intimacy with another!!

Oh by the way – you should try being HONEST WITH YOU as well!! It works wonders like an old home healing remedy!!

