Another Letter – “for him”

Wow, we have made it 11 years TOGETHER and we still are “besties”…..LOL

Thank you so much for teaching me how to become a better PERSON first…. There has been SEVERAL times / moments that had me displaying anger due to a multiplicity of things that either HAPPENED or DID NOT HAPPENED and through it all – you have always been my “soft voice” to calm my nerves!

May 31, 2013 is a day that I am grateful to see with you……

Although you turn 11 years old today but God know that spiritually you are at least 16 years of age and naturally just doing everyday normal adult like things – you are EASILY at least 18 years old – *go get your driver’s license* ( LOL) 

I would like to apologize to you for the days that I may have FUSSED at you more than you may have wanted to deal with – I forget sometimes that although you are VERY MATURE for your age…..at the end of the day –

You are “STILL” a little boy …who is growing up into a mature “tween” and I have to allow you to do that REGARDLESS how many times you say and do things that seem / are adult like. Thank you for allowing me to MOTHER you and choosing to love me back!

DISCLAIMER: –

It is NO SECRET that you have almost “everything” but I still pray that this weekend, “starting today”  – you will realize how blessed you really are and not to take even the things that you may feel is “little” or “ordinary” or “what you feel is a standard way of life” for granted.

REALIZE  the daily gems /  the lifestyle that I provide for you is NOT normal for the average kid……. You are beyond blessed – remember that!

Love you 2 Life…….

 “Momma Pooh”

