Parenting Random

image

Thought of My Grown Up Twin Kids and how they do not either understand – remember or do not care about living a Godly life. It is scriptures the one below that reminds me of where their minds are……………….

Rebellion Woe Rebellion…What folly and arrogance must lie in your bossom to shroud your thoughts and deeds in secrecy where pride speaks aloud to flatter dignitaries just to be highly favored in the eyes of the world..

How have you replaced My precepts with mans precepts bringing error and confusion..OH thou fool you cannot circumvent My authority nor dethrone me, there can be no substitute for righteousness.”Woe to the rebellious children, saith the LORD, that take counsel, but not of me; and that cover with a covering, but not of my spirit, that they may add sin to sin:(Isaiah 30:1)

