Sooo Inappropriate for a 12 yr old –

I can see it now….. I am NOT speaking as if I would want a 12-year-old little girl to go down the wrong path but….seriously the lyrics of this girl’s song and the company that she is keeping in the video, as well as how she is dressed, the piercings, tattoos etc… I get allowing your children to “start the process’ of discovering who they are…. but this is like Baby, DO YOU! However, I see her mom Jada Pinkett Smith when I see Willow –

Hey, do not take MY WORD for it – view the video yourself…..

Yes!!!! Everyone does parent differently and come from different backgrounds..however, if she is permitted to “discover herself ” too early what will she be like when she turns 16? By the way, that is STILL young too!

QUESTION – Why is a 12 year old child singing about a summer fling? What would they know about the word fling? uuggghh..

I unfortunately also see a little Rhianna MIXED with Lady Gaga transforming before my very eyes….. Well, sex early..drugs….scandal..tabloids..GET READY because for her to be 12 years old and already experiencing so many things as well as a overly spoiled HOLLYWOOD child…things dont look to good.

 

