Women's Stuff

Is Thuggish the NEW Gay ?

20130712-004532.jpg

Like can ANYONE advise me on what is REALLY going on with all of the OUTBREAK of this type of behavior…. I know that there are gay men in EVERY CULTURE / ETHNIC GROUP but it has been an OPENLY TABOO for blacks…..let alone the black man – So to even see this has me throwing up EVEN AS I AM TYPING at this very moment……. Thug is the new black maybe?  Hope Not…

20130712-004628.jpg

I mean REALLY………… you cannot tell me that you are not shocked seeing the thugged up…..tatted up…urban looking ….sagging and drooping pants wearing men being seen in ” this interesting light “……………

ARE there ANY single…… STRAIGHT…… Heterosexual….STRAIGHT….. men LEFT  These Days?  KEY WORD >>>>>>>>>>> STRAIGHT just like this line _________________________________________ !!!!!  uuggghhhh –

