Two Is A Crowd – LOL

image

This is for all the SINGLE MOM’s out there who have kids and especially young boys who adore them…… Take more time away from them!! LOL My son feels that if he is not away at some type of camp, or baseball practice, basketball practice, band practice, martial arts practice, soccer practice or at school….. That he is indeed supposed to be with me!!!!!!
image

Talk about 2 is crowd lately …forget the number 3… When I pick him up from different places and he sees that I have bags OF ANY SORTS or my phone rings and ” HE DOES NOT RECOGNIZE” the person’s voice, name or face on my smart phone – he feels some kind of way!!
image

Mom’s I tell you…….lately TWO IS A CROWD in my book!! Geesh… This boy! Yes, we are disgusting close BUT at the same time – he knows that I am not and have NOT raised any ” Momma’s Boys” either.  It is a shame that a mom would RUIN her son like that because it would make him NO GOOD to women as he gets older….. Something about mothers and sons….. I tell ya! Yikes!!
image

Had to vent because over the last week – my son has been SUFFOCATING me! LOL – It is like he misses me and does not want to tell me – he went away for camp again and was gone for a week but the camp is only like an hour and a half away – and he is just…… UGGGHHH!!!..  Like I said – two is a crowd! LOL

