Funny 2 be hot, sweaty and irritated

image

Listen…… It is a RULE that my oldest son is NOT permitted to be out and about with no hair cut – he states that it is a college thing….. I have heard that even when I was in college from guys and I did NOT get it then – and still don’t get it NOW! Nontheless, I do see that it indeed is an athlete little thing that they all do regardless of what sport they play – be relaxed…..
image

WHATEVER THAT MEANS right???? Why do kids go away to college and just dress like “who done it” or they feel that they can “just chill and relax” 24 hours a day!!!! Welp, As soon as he got in the car – I gave him a love letter / Mom to Son poem and just STARRED at his head like…ummmmm after you quickly place your seatbelt around your body think about this…….
image

“Baby, we are going to the barbershop right?”…………………he laughed and said yes ma’am…..  ( love this boy )
image

However, the boy has so many different type of barbers that he likes to go to one was busy, the other wasnt there yet and finally got to the other place and I was sitting in the car STEAMING MAD – not mad for real BUT LISTEN – that sun was not nothing nice because we all know that the air conditioner in any car seriously kills the gas and I keep my air on!
image

I sat there Sweaty…..Sticky!!!!! Hot!!!! ans just talked on the phone with like 6 different people complaining about my kid taking too long!….LOL and I didnt want to go inside the barbershop because it REMINDS ME OF A BUILDING FULL OF DOGS BARKING – so no thank you.
image
image

When I surely was about to text my baby – he grabbed the car door and hopped in and seeing the GOOD RESULTS – the wait didnt matter to me anymore!!! LOL >>>> I AM SO LYING! …..hahahaa… but it was perfect timing – Quality time is a blessing!

