Parenting

Hanging With MY Young 2 Boyfriend (s)

image

I LOVE spending time with MY young two boyfriends…. They make me laugh…. make me cry… make me OVER SPEND….they are always hungry…..always want something…..think they need everything…..like to touch me and hug me until I can’t breath….. and you know what???? 
image

I SIMPLY LOVE IT – I am NOT a cougar ……..I do not like or have ” a thing ” for younger men but the 2 that are in MY LIFE has basically CHANGED MY LIFE….. You cannot help who you love right??? Well I LOVE THEM to pieces! LOL

image

My two YOUNG BOYFRIENDS are my two sons!! LOL The oldest is 20 and the baby is 11 and they are BOTH can be a spoiled, irritating mess! They are my loves and would NOT trade them for anything in the world…. even when they drive me CRAZY.
image

The relationship between mothers and sons is unique in many ways……Sons indeed are special.

Constantly nurtured in love, frequently this relationship defines young sons that will become and serves as a reservoir from which he later may draw memories and affection that will guide him as a husband and father. Okay did that make sense or too overboard?? Sigmund Freud type stuff? LOL
image

From the warmth and security a boy experiences with his mother, he gains confidence and learns about loving and accepting others, listening and expressing his own ideas and feelings, and exploring the world in which he lives.
image

The things he learns from his mother will highly influence the kind of relationships he will have someday with his own wife and children. Indeed, this rich relationship will define him in many ways throughout his life.
image

I said all of that to say…… Spending time with your kids….. is very important…… I love on MY YOUNG BOYFRIENDS so that they know that I will always be there for them and God shall continue to form our bonds in the loving – caring – God centered  way.

