Helping Self...

Circles……

image

I used to have several circles of friends and then I shrunk it down to a few circles…. then I shrunk it down some more. …

As we get older and go through things ..our views change..our desires… our wants..our needs..etc..etc..

image

Naturally and Spirituality BOTH my circles have changed -shifted – matured – and I’m in a very good place… Just looking back over the last 10 years of my life, compared to NOW….  Whew, talk about change!!!

image

Newness all the way through…. I earnestly do what I chose to do, spend time with whom I choose to, live how I choose to (Godly of course) with no apologies, go where I choose to etc..etc… I have no problem with saying NO or have the feeling of obligation. …

image

Freedom. …mind, body, soul, spirit… I feel simply amazing

