Poor Example

image

I just had a long extended conversation with my 11 uear old son about financial responsibility and his bank account etc..

Welp, how did I end up at the mall in a store dressing room about to try on 4 amazingly cite dresses? Like, I’m no exaggerations or anything!!!!!

image

Here is my proof!! Lol do you see my clothes hanging on the hooks!!! Ask me where my son was as I was trying to sneak and try on 4 dresses????

image

I walk out of the dressing room and lo and BEhOLd!!!! The boy is trying on dress shirts and he always wanted to get a pink one and I wasn’t tooooooo sure about my kid wearing PINK!!! LOL He looks good though doesn’t he!!!

image

Well, I had to tell on myaelf and admit that the shopping spirit came over me for about 45 minutes. … All is well and better for us BOTh now!!! Pray for me and that I am a better example..  I’m so serious! ! LOL

