Parenting

Wolverine 2

image

Hugh Jackman has done it again!!! Thus movie was excellent and surely done with great taste!!! For anyone who has followed The X Men series or even Wolverine will be pleasantly surprised when they seego and see this movie.

image

Welp, Its no secret to my friends that know me “personally” that I tend to sometimes have a sweet tooth for Japanese men and one of my crushes was in the movie!! Lol….. He is a great actor too!

image

Welp, hanging with my oldest son, his girlfriend  wasn’t too bad either!! Although I froze to death during the two and a half hour movie, it was well worth it….

image

Quality time is something that cannot be bought, let alone taken for granted. .. so the people in MY LIFE that I choose to spend time with I hold it very near and dear to my heart… My sons are simply my joy and I look to God for his continued safety, love, favor and control over their lives.

image

Seeing my oldest son grow into a young man just blesses me sooo much that I often shed tears!! I’m sooo Motherly as well as Godly proud of my baby.

image

When I took this photo below of my son and his adorable girlfriend,  it made me think back to when I was his age….

image

Just simply happy and bot a real care in the whole wide world! ….

Love my kids to pieces…

