Dear ( ME )

Is Being Bored A Bad Thing?

How to Be a Happy Single Womanthumbnail

 

 

 

 

 

One day, I will get a change to do this!! I YES! By the looks of the photo above, I am thinking that being bored would be a GREAT IDEA for me! I want to know what it will feel like not to have any meetings to go to via church, attend any church nightly services, political things, Parent Teacher Conferences, my son won’t have to go to baseballl, basketball or soccer practice – When that day happens – I will just post a blog with a huge smile on my face!

Some people complain about being bored or super bored…. Well listen, what does that FEEL LIKE? Please let me try it! I don’t want to hear a cell phone ringing  ( and I have 3 that I use for different things ) I don’t want to hear my home telephone ring, I wont check any emails and I will tell my son to even cut off his cell phone and to just go in his room and read a book!

