Proud Mommy Moments

image

My kids are all interested in sports…….My 20 year old daughter loves basketball. …..(wish she’d pick volleyball, swimming or something else), Her twin brother is into football, then track then baseball and of course my youngest who is 11 loves anything that requires him to be mobile!!! Lol (which is a good thing) #TeamColeman

image

Supporting your kids is VERY important. …….. Participation is the name of the game!! This always mean that it involves your time, energy and of course. …. your FINANCES! !!
image

I’m gonna tell you…with my youngest apart of soccer, basketball, church activities, baseball and music is VERY tiresome and lately, I haven’t felt like taking him to be apart if anything! Its just wayyy too much now….and he had the ummph to inquire about football!!! No honey is what I told him….He is to young and I’m not adding 3 more hours of time to his schedule and taking away fom mine is NOT going to happen.

