Parenting

Back To School –

image

Okay…. so it is tiime to go ” back to school again ” …… I think that I hear drums and tambourines as well as parents across the country singing… Glory…Glory..Hallelujiha!! LOL – This just seemed like a long summer a tad bit to be honest – and my son has been driving me BONKERS for the last month…..
image

It is weird even thinking of going back to school shopping because me and son are at some type of store or mall EVERY WEEK buying at least “something” so he already has clothes and things STILL with the tags on them  – so there is no huge big deal at this present moment –  This boy is a tad bit on the spoiled side too! Nonetheless, not saying that he DESERVES EVERY STITCH of clothing that he owns, but he is a good boy 80% percent of the time – so……… LOL
image

Although my son has definately been changing his style of dressing so I will have to start investing in a bunch of bow ties!! Which I think is pretty cool……
image

We are buying more jeans….FIRST!!! LOL – Praying this is an amazing year for him

