Family

Another Random –

image

Do as little harm to others as you can; make any sacrifice for your true friends; be responsible for yourself and ask nothing of others; and grab all the fun you can. Don’t give much thought to yesterday, don’t worry about tomorrow, live in the moment, and trust that your existence has meaning even when the world seems to be all blind chance and chaos. When life lands a hammer blow in your face, do your best to respond to the hammer as if it had been a cream pie.
image

Life is a beautiful things in spite of all the horrid things that can take place in our lives….I have indeed FINALLY learned how to just be happy in life and where I am “in spite of”……..
image

On a lighter note…… being a lady is such a chore some days.. It reminds ne of a good workout!! Lol, No pain, No gain!! Check out my shoe action.. cute shoes but after 4 hours, it was surely time to find some tennis shoes, flip flops or slippers!

I am just thinking of what friendship means to me…..in MY CURRENT RANDOM MOMENT OF THINKING…… LOL Your friend can also be your sister and that is just as good right…..
image

This weekend, I had so much fun hanging with my girlfriends BUT HAD A BLAST WITH MY SISTER. I attended one of my girl pal’s wedding and it was beautiful….. she looked beautiful and it made me realize how much I too, want to be married again.
image

image

Being around friends and family is something that I can’t take for granted because my FAMILY goes up and down soo much! Attending weddings – well CHRISTIAN weddings allows me to feel the peace and love of God…it also reminds me of His promises …..there are more people getting divorced than getting married and it is sad…
image
image

Im praying my girl pal and her husband has at least 100 years of Godly wedded bliss!!! A great deal of people just do NOT take their vows seriously, let alone fear God like “they should” being honest….. Nonetheless, God is good and I love the Lord and ” I wont take it back”…… ( a slogan in the black church )

image

My post is random I know.. that’s because my mind is all over the place…mentally and emotionally. But I’m really in an awesome place in MY LIFE.

