Politics

Who Is In Office?

Oval%20Office020

Ummmm… last time that I checked…. A United States President “represented” power and he or she ( Hillary 2016 ) was able to make MAJOR EXECUTIVE DECISIONS without the “okay” from congress…….. ( folk that represent the 50 states within the United States )…….

For a mega power county leader to NOT make a decision because he wanted “others” to be apart of the process is MIND BOGGLING to me…. I mean if you want CONGRESS “to help you” to decide…. WHY ARE YOU IN OFFICE? For all that , I should have AT LEAST ran for office…..

I mean the WORLD is watching and I am sure that although this is President Barack Obama’s last term in office he is thinking of his legacy. Well, Mr. President, there are tons of other things that has already transpired during your two terms so your legacy will NOT look like Lyndon B. Johnson, Harry Truman, John F. Kennedy or Bill Clinton.

I mean – is this really AMERICA in this crisis right now? Families of military troops are all excited that the United States has been slowly but surely being pulled from the Middle East……. but if we know our great country of AMERICA – those same troops that were promised a date to “go home” with their families will be DETOURED TO SYRIA!

Ugghh… I wish that the country that I lived in operated with more BACKBONE – and why did no one care about SUDAN when ( and still ) going through all of the killings….. MASS MURDERING / RAPES etc???

