Family

Making My Mom Smile –

image

image

Just as individuals have basic human needs to function, relationships provide people with emotional, security, physical, social and educational needs. The family is the primary source of support for people when they deal with problems in their everyday lives. Above all, our family relationships enables us to learn from each other,  develop and grow and live more productive and meaningful lives.
image
image

Honey, there is something about my kid that makes my mom SMILE SO BIG – and it makes me feel good as well!!….  We just came back from doing a few errands and I went to pick my son up really fast to get back to the hospital and boy did we cut up. Although she has other grandkids – she has an amazing bond with my son……
image

My oldest sister is such a God send – she is such a sweetheart and her ability to ALWAYS stay calm used to drive me up the wall but NOW – I ever so appreciate it… She has qualities of my mom that I do not obtain and I have qualities of my mom that my sister does not obtain –
image

Therefore makes us a nice good mixture of my mom! Sitting in a room and just loving on her and making her happy brought us both joy- and my son is a light to ALL OF US!
image

I don’t know what in the world I would do if things were different in regards to my family status! We are small in number but we are STRONG and all very close .

