Ministry

A Weird but Grateful Moment

image

Word for the MORNING and AFTERNOON ……… >>>>> was stress!!! Thank goodness, it is gone!

Okay, who would think that talking with someone at a cemetery could assist you in turning your whole day around!….Showing you different viewpoints in a FEW of your situations in life……. I was NOT having the “best moment” earlier today but then….. it happened.. God allowed a VERY STRESSFUL situation on my behalf to get turned around …  ( God is everywhere )

Her name was “Stacy”……but just her calmness – her understanding – her words of wisdom – her ability to listen and understand ME “at that very moment” erased almost all of the negative things that I was feeling from Sunday and this afternoon. ( God is everywhere )

Honey with my weekend that I had starting with even going back to Wednesday – has been a but much to deal with –

However, it AMAZES me how in the midst of pure CHAOS – STRESS – UNCERTAINTY – DOUBT …..God still shows up and makes EVERYTHING alright… ( God is everywhere )

