Every Day is A Good Day –

image

Isnt she lovely? Isnt she wonderful? She makes ME HAPPY……So very happy!! I am indeed a happy camper! A happy daughter! A happy kid in a candy store!

From dealing with hospitals, wires, doctors, nurses, emergency rooms, iv’s, heart machines and hearing the words code blue over the intercom way too many times – ANY DAY above ground is a good day! People please love on your PARENTS –
image

Being with my ” Mommy – Cakes” MAKES ME understand what living in the moment is really all about – It teaches me not to complain and to hold my peace / hold my tounge about a few things! That is ONE of many things that I admire about her.
image

When it comes to ” my mother “…….There are some people that really rub me the wrong way and I have not yet arrived to the place where she is mentally…emotionally…and spiritually in regards to DEALING with these “special types” of people! Nonetheless, like I stated – it is helping me to GROW – ( LOL )
image

Back to “reality”  LOL – She is doing great and I am great because she is great and that is all that really matters to me these days… Life is full of ups and downs and I am just always praying that on all of these CRAZY AND OUT OF THE BLUE roller coaster rides – God grants ME the STRENGTH, STRATEGIES AND TACTICS to just simply ” hold on “……………..not to the things of Life but HIM which who has granted and given me LIFE

