Family

Celebrating Family –

image
image

Oh how I cannot explain how being with LOVED ones can make you feel – Life can be so up and down at times – so when you are able to spend your time with Family – it is a wonderful feeling –

image
image

As always…. I am re inventing myself – my thoughts – my choices – my views – my stances – my morals – my values – my beliefs and I am becoming a better individual for Christ’s sake –

image
image

image

I am just humbled to feel loved – humbled to be loved – humbled to share in life’s experiences – etc..etc.etc… Being grateful indeed is a choice – I choose – to love – to be happy – to live – to be inspired ….

image

image

 

No one knows when their last day will be upon this evolving earth to see your loved ones – so why NOT spend AS MUCH TIME as possible with them? It DOES NOT have to be for any apparent reason – how about “just because”…

image
image

image

These last few months have really have me in a very DIFFERENT – WEIRD – INTERESTING – INSPIRING – EYE OPENING – TRANSPARENT etc…etc..etc.. for ME –

Do you NOT feel that indeed life is too short? Are you wasting time with situations…people..things that you know that you should not be?
image

image

It is 2013 and will be 2014 in almost 5 SECONDS…..

Life is short and it is crazy that people will settle for anything that they do not want in their life – why be miserable when you actually have the POWER to “fix things” yourself –

image

Peace and Love are two PLATINUM things that I search for – hold onto and need in my life

