Do I Love Noah or Russell?? LOL

Funny title huh! Well, of course I love Noah and I surely love handsome Russell Crowe too! He is such a great actor – and his foreign ways are a bit interesting just as much! ……..LOL

I am SHOCKED that Hollywood has even produced a movie about “The Bible” first of all – Then I am shocked that they convinced Russell Crowe to accept the part..I mean not saying that he is not a religious man or anything but what BIG TIME Hollywood actors do you know have done any CHRISTIAN BASED roles?

The first thing that I thought of was how during Easter of this year, there was a blockbuster movie about The Bible and the life of Jesus Christ on The History Channel and it made tons of great reviews, ratings and money! So I guess that being CHRISTIAN is the new “it thing” for Hollywood to make money….I do not know for sure if that is the case but it is an EASY thing to speculate –  Welp, I pray that God penetrates not only Russell Crowe’s spirit but everyone who is connected to this movie – I am sure that this movie will be a huge money maker – More so I pray that people’s lives will be changed too.

