Family

God is Able –

image

Welp….. been up since yesterday at 3 am trying to get things straight…. Mind – Body – Soul and Spirit via my mommy cakes! I tell you… it is always something going on but God is the ULTIMATE HEALER RIGHT!!
image
image

We played around and acted super silly as we got mom to the hospital and waited until her surgery was over….We talked about family as usual…new traditions…the ups and the downs….different types of friendships / relationships…. how we can do things going forward….the holidays…the family reunion…..what is missing.. etc…..etc….
image

I was exhausted by at least this EARLY afternoon! – LOL ….I was sleepy….smelled a bit “interesting” ..had to leave and go to 2 different appointments….get cleaned up…pick my son up..feed him..help him with homework AND STILL COME BACK TO THE HOSPITAL!…

My niece is standing here talking to my mom and just being ever so grateful to the Lord for bringing her out of surgery. … She sooo sweet!!!

image

Well honey- praise the Lord that ALL went well because the story that her doctor shared with me and my oldest sister was mind boggling via my mommy’s “previous condition” before she went under the knife… God is amazing and I soo enjoyed the look on the doctor’s face when he could NOT EXPLAIN NOR UNDERSTAND how she was even still alive –
image

I simply told him that it was by the GRACE OF GOD – Gosh..I absolutely LOVE this woman!!

