Women's Stuff

Friendship With Fellowship

image

I really enjoy having a bunch of different friendships in MY LIFE. …. Honey, JUST like Christ, #diversity Rocks!!!!!

image

Me and my girlpals have a “standing appointment” every single week that we meet up and hang out…
image

After the last few months, weeks, days and hours that I have been having.. ….. Especially worrying about my Mommy!!! Whew, Seeing REAL friends / girlpals is just what I need!!!! LOL ..we eat..laugh..FREELY talk about God..life…relationshops…..work…being angry….being happy etc…etc…etc… ans more etc…etc..
image

Having friends BUT no fellowship is NOT a relationship! !!!!! In life, we have to be open to ALL types of friends because YOU will never know who God is trying to connect us to and what God is trying to do for us…..
image

Be open!!! I can tell you honestly that it’s been a blessing AND its worth it!

