Mothers and Sons

image

As much as my kid works my nerves… I do love hanging out with him…. Just going out to hang out with friends is soo relaxing mentally.. It’s been just me and him for so long that as a single parent..I need space a few times a week.
image

However, it is rightfully so (in my son’s mind of course) that if we aren’t together…he needs to know my very whereabouts! ! I used to tell him ALL 10 things…  BUT know I had to literally scale it back / down to like 4 things.. . .  I set up an atmosphere that he felt as if it was his RIGHT TO KNOW my every single whereabouts!!! Lol
WhileI’m out doing MY own thing and just breathing my own air without my kid trying calculate how much I breathed WITHOUT HIM…..
image

When I pick him up to head home….I actually have the nerve to miss him as well…LOL – He indeed is a special kid…

