74 – 40 – 20

image

My Mommy is 74 and I’m 40 but we have fun like we are 20!

We had sooooo much fun today that she almost had me going to the bathroom on myself!!!!! I’m soooooo serious folk.
image

We had prank conversations with people today at random…had very RAMDOM people take pictures of us..then sat and “People Watched” while giggling….Okay, I’m lying…we just didn’t ONLY “giggle” because we had our own two cents to add as well as people walked by… Forgive us Lord!
We also passed an Obstetrics office and she was walking in there to ask if someone could deliver her baby right now because it was an emergency! !!

wpid-IMG_20131127_105309.jpg

Whew honey, I hollered AND was embarrassed ALL at the same time….but indeed I didn’t care either because she almost died a few weeks ago!!!

Sounds crazy right!  So if my momma wants to prank doctors office’s acting as if she needs special services because she is pregnant. ..Mom, go right ahead!!!
image

Now do you understand why the blog title is simply only numbers! !!!! LOL.

NEVER act too old or too young to laugh with your family!

