Inspiration

5 Minute Random –

image

Don’t hate, get upset, disgruntled or walk away from God because of the troubles you face everyday …..Leaving CHRIST should be the VERY last thing on your mind – Trouble don’t last always – even when it FEELS like it – I feel it too!

However, the Bible said that you will have troubles , but your Heavenly and lovely Father Jesus promised that He will never leave you lost in them . He is with you . Believe that God is faithful , and if you lost something , HE WILL GIVE YOU SOMETHING BETTER . I can say this with every part of me because I lost not many but dear things to me , and God didn’t betray me . I gained the double ..

Why are you too sad ?The Lord said ” I will repay you” in His Bible . He also said that whatever comes out from His mouth must be done . Believe in Him and put all your trust in Him because He is not like the people you meet , who say ”will do” but never do .
image

Life can get REALLY hard…things happen and you wonder why AND how long – trust me I know ….I get it… sometimes you want to throw your hands up and it is “okay”…..just don’t walk away from all the hard work that you ALREADY put in….. This is a time for your trials and tribulations NOT to become in vain..


God bless you!!!!  

P.S. Know that this 5 minute random was for me too!

