Singing My Way Through “IT”….

Prayer changes things……. BUT so does MUSIC FOR ME….. There is nothing that can compare to hearing a God ordained song that changes your WHOLE situation (s)……. Not feeling down but want to remind MYSELF and others that when you think that things are “that bad” go grab a song and just lay there …..

wait for it – ……..wait for it…wait for it….and just let the tears rolls and your heart become filled because God will show up

Whew – singing music and hymnals unto the God that is able to keep me from falling and present me and you faultless…..

Now after singing that song  you must know NOW for sure that you have the V – I – C- T- O -R -Y……..

NOW…… if you believe in ” running and shouting”……. ( because I surely do ) >>>>here you go!

1 Comment

Comments are closed.