Church –

Oh did I have a splendid time on today in regards to fellowship at my place of worship! It is funny to me because I am so used to being in church EACH SERVICE for at least 3 hours. My son and I got home a little after 11 am this morning and it threw me off until at least 4 pm – SERIOUSLY!

I am so grateful for at least “this season” I am somewhere I am enjoying – learning new things about myself and discovering the Love of Christ in such a new and beautiful way –
image

The worship experience is so FREE that it makes me feel as if I am indeed floating on the promises of God Himself! It is different but good – new but old – loud but angelic – busy but therapuetic – short but long and I am happy as ever.

A HUGE PERK for me is that my 11 1/2 year old son really likes it as well – WHEW- So grateful

