Inspiration

Today –

image

TODAY……I am rich. These are my treasures: Time, Family, Friends, Health and Jesus Christ. My time is precious and gold. My family is priceless. My friends are diamonds. My Lord and Savior is the greatest wealth of all. TODAY, I am happy because the joy of the Lord is within me and this joy gives me courage and strength.

TODAY, I will not be worried. God is my Jehovah Jireh – He is my provider. He will supply all my needs according to His riches in heaven. I do not worry because worrying will only steal and rob me of my joy and strength. TODAY, I will give because it is more blessed to give than to receive. –

image

TODAY, “I can,” – I can do all things because the Lord gives me power and strength. What is impossible to men is possible with God. All things are possible with God on my side. I will do all things with Love for all my actions and words will only be for the glory of God. I will celebrate for TODAY is a precious gift. As much as possible, I will use each second of today to utter praises to God and I will dance like David danced.

TODAY and forever more…………….To God be all the glory!!! –

