Uncategorized

Proud “Mommy” Moments

image

I am so blessed and honored to be the mother of such an incredible AND Interesting child!

My son last night just made me so proud when I drove up to the fire station in our community,  I almost teared up! LOL

image

They station was actually getting ready to go out on a call and I saw my son lifting the lever to allow the trucks to drive out made me think of the hit TV shows Chicago Fire and Third Watch!

image

image

Raising a child alone can become a bit interesting BUT raising an African American boy can be a tad bit more challenging as well. BUT GUESS WHAT! !!, With God all things are possible and my son and I are enjoying this beautiful experience together! !

image

I keep getting stronger and stronger every day and I’m grateful to have a son like this!!!

