Future Pilot Perhaps

Well, I must say that I really so try to give my son as many experiences as I possibly can in this life.

image image

However, seeing him in the cockpit in this United States Air Force plane got me thinking….

image

The way that this country is via open ended relationships with WRONG countries do not make me feel too comfy with my son enlisting via his career bucket list choices!!.

image

He does look pretty happy though, doesn’t he!!!

image

I am so blessed to be his mom, he is a joy to have in my life. He is a growing Christian TEENAGER… So you know just any other family… we can have our moments! LOL

image

Nonetheless,….. It is just Me..Him and God and we know how to be grateful where we are…..

image

We have FUN when we are together and I teach him about RESPECT…. Not just to our troops but in general.

image

God will always add increase in family and matters of the heart as long as we keep Christ first.

image

