A Mother’s Random –

wpid-img_20150724_152201.jpg

Dear Son,

I hope you know how much I love you ……  I might embarrass you from time to time,  by giving lots of love and needless kisses, But you need to know Mom loves you so much.
Before you were born I didn’t know, Just how much I would love you so,… I had an idea but our bond just amazes e daily and for that I am grateful. I know that you just woke up and even comparing looking into your eyes NOW being 13 vs. when I looked into your eyes for the first time, I felt my heart grow and grow.

wpid-img_20150724_152142.jpg

A Mother’s love is hard to explain…. Now that you are getting older I feel the need to tell you MORE and more  just how much I love you so!
Time may pass day after day or year after year,
But the love I have for you grows
nearer and dearer to my heart each day and year.

