Uncategorized

Happy Birthday

image

What could I possibly say about my son besides EVERYTHING………

With God’s instructions, I have raised this awesome, God -fearing,  dedicated, humble, anointed, intelligent, kind, trustworthy, giving, honorable, loving, caring, compassionate young man ALL BY MYSELF and he is turning out GREAT!!!!!!

He is a blessing and is a spot of Constant Walking Ray Sunshine…… This  young Christian teenager yearns to be all that God has created him to be!!

I am one whom is NEVER stumped for words but celebrating my son turning 14 years old TODAY just chokes  me up!!

Leave a Reply

